Shop
Customer Reviews
What's Bloomin' Now Floral
Local Marysville, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and great product, thanks
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service! This company provided what I consider to be 'extra service' when I forgot to sign my delivery greeting card and called me to see what I wanted written on the card. I've purchased several arrangements over the years and no one has ever done this. That's called good customer service. Will continue to use What's Bloomin' Now for future events.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very fast delivery :)
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Not just an average bouquet. Beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were delivered on time and in fantastic shape. The recipient was thrilled to say the least!!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! Ordered from out of state and will use What’s Bloomin’ Now from now on.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I sent flowers to my mom for May Day. She said they were gorgeous. Thank you for helping me keep a family tradition alive from half way around the world.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers! My mother in law is in assisted living and these brightened her day. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My son and daughter i/l sent THE most beautiful flowers for Mother's Day. Your shop delivered them just today-wonderful delivery person as well! Made my day! Should we need to send flowers I know where to go~
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

They always go the extra mile to make my order perfect.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Just heard yesterday that the flowers sent are still looking great and smelling great, too! Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers arrived quickly and they were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Yes, the person that got the flowers loved them
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

This is my fourth order in the last few months and these folks have been amazing! Always helps me pick the arrangement, sends me confirmation and receipts right away. Very helpful and I use no one else anymore. All my customers and friends say they love the arrangements and they last a long time.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered flowers from another state for a friend. She loved them & they came out beautifully done. Prompt delivery!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was fantastic and I was so thankful they could do same day delivery (even when given the wrong address!).
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Been very impressed with your flowers!! Beautiful, Good Job! This is where I'll shop when I need Beautiful flowers! Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love being able to order online and get flowers delivered. I live overseas and it is hard to be away during special occasions. Sending flowers is a great way to let people know I am thinking of them from afar. I love the fast service of What's Bloomin' Now Floral. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was really happy that you were able to get the flowers out to my mom on Mothers Day! I figured they wouldn't be there until Monday, since I was so late in ordering. I sincerely thank you for all your effort, and what beautiful flowers! Thanks again, Ericka
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I use this florist often and have always had excellent service and a quality product.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wife was so excited when she got her flowers delivered. She posted them on facebook. They were more beautiful than I expected. I'm an over the road truck driver and like to surprise my wife once in a while. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The bouquet was beautiful and the service was excellent.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect little floral arrangement to brighten someone's day! It was just as pictured on the website! Thank you!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Happy with their service!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom loved the flowers. They arrived the next day and were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service! Easy to use and friendly people to talk to when I called.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Exceeded my expectetions .. Great great service ... The arrangement wa so unbelivable .. Customer servixe Was excellent .. Teo thumbs up ...
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I can't thank Jodi enough for the flower arrangement for my fathers funeral. I was in England, unable to get back in time for the funeral. I had to rely on the www to find a florist, to add to the distance problem we had just 2 days notice of the funeral but Jodi put together a really nice arrangement and went the extra mile adding a Sea Hawks plaque to the flowers, my Dad was a keen Hawks fan. The only comfort I've had since the loss of my Dad was the beautiful arrangement that Jodi put together. May God Bless you for that Jodi. Gemma, in Lancashire, England.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything went super smooth with my purchase. It was easy to order online and there was a really nice selection to choose from. My order delivered on time and my friend said it was beautiful. Thank you for another great delivery!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My service was great! They are friendly and professional.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service was personal and responsible. I didn't see the arrangement but the recipient was pleased.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great customer service, quick action, concise communication and beautiful flowers. Well Done!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marysville, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

What's Bloomin' Now Floral
2730 172nd Street NE, #103
Marysville, WA. 98271
Local: (360) 658-3855

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase